Review

Finding Sky by Joss Stirling

When English girl Sky, catches a glimpse of bad boy Zed in her new American high school, she can’t get him out of her head. He talks to her with his thoughts. He reads her mind. He is the boy she will love forever. Dark shadows stalk her past but a new evil threatens her future. Sky must face the dark even if it means losing her heart. He has half the gift she has the other.

I really loved Sky and could relate to her. She was funny, sweet, cute and brave. The supernatural aspect was really great and soulfinder – so romantic. I wished the author would have described things a little bit more and made Sky’s story into three books instead of one. Even though there were some parts, I didn’t like I really liked this book so I give it 4 stars.

Because I don’t want to spoil too much for you I have released my full review on Goodreads so go there to check it out.

https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/1108505137?book_show_action=false

Leave a Reply

